Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/28/09, 5:12 pm

I have a question regarding to receiving a court order for permission to marry as a minor in texas. the petition required to apply for a hearing is there a specific form or is a statement letter just needed with all the required information and if so will it need to be notorized. i have a copy of the law so i know all the information and procedures i am just curious about the form

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search