Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/10/10, 7:07 am

Legal Question


I recently moved out of Montgomery County Texas to Wichita County Texas. My child custody/support case has always been done through Montgomery County. Now my ex is threatening to take me to court because I refuse to do all the driving back and forth although our custody papers state he must come get our son and he must have a supervisor present, and he can not do so. Can I get a change in jursdiction based on him just doing this out of spite? I have no proof so what should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search