Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
I am currently separated from my husband. We are not legally divorced yet but are going through a child support order case. My son has been with me his entire life and Is registered in our nearby school district. My ex picks him up whenever he wants even without my permission or me knowing about it. On some occasions he stays the night with him and he doesn't take him to school the next day. Is this legal?? How can I approach and deal with this situation legally??


