Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

Can my spouse file a counter-petition for divorce after signing a Waiver of Service and Citation?

Asked on 9/21/13, 8:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 9/21/13, 9:03 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now