Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

can I sue CPS

Can I sue CPS for libel and find out who turned me in for child abuse?

Asked on 9/18/07, 10:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Pfister, Jr. Pfister & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: can I sue CPS

Doubt it.. serious immunity issues here.

Read more
9/18/07, 4:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now