Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/26/00, 12:28 am

Legal Question


Termenated a mothers rights

My ex and I have been devorced for 9 yearsnow ..i have been with someone new for 5 years we have a child togeather..My Ex and I have children to geather and i have them ...She has supervised vistaion with them...one child is MR and my EX only come's in there lives when she wonts to be a part of them and thats maybe once every 2 years the kids dont want anything to do with her and dont care for her...they dont even want her in there life....They love and call my Girlfriend mom and wants her to adopt them she will in a heart beat.....But the Ex will not give up her rights..what are my chances at getting her to give up her rights ..Remember she never comes to see the kids are calls to say i love you or happy birthday??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search