Texas  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/31/13, 8:41 am

Me and my Fiance purchased a 2007 Chevrolet Suburban from Autonation and the dealer sold us insurance because you know we couldn't drive it off the lot without it and the truck was stolen and come to find out the insurance was fraudulent!!! Can we Sue the dealership for this or what because now we are stuck without a vehicle and the bill collectors are constantly calling for their money and now they are looking for the truck!

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search