Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Texas

What do I do if someone refuses to give me their attorney's information so I or my attorney can contact them?

Asked on 8/30/13, 11:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

scott Dinin Dinin Law Frim
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That what lawsuits are made of. You can not force someone to do something, only a judge or the POTUS can that. Just have your lawyer draft a letter to them or file a suit.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/13, 11:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now