Texas | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Waxahachie Police Dept. will not provide copy of report
My friend's son's death was ruled as a suicide--name removed--He was--name removed--at the time--name removed--in the custody of his father and 2nd wife--name removed--his body discovered at their home--name removed--My friend was the ONLY one who requested--name removed--and rec'd--name removed--an autopsy report--name removed--When she asked subject for a copy of the police report--name removed--she was told it was not available to her and ESCORTED her out of the building--name removed--The autopsy report alone showed vagrant discrepancies for a suicide--name removed--We suspect a--name removed--cover-up--name removed-- How to get a copy of the police report--name removed--1993--name removed--from Waxahachie Police Dept--name removed-- Ellis County--name removed--Texas--name removed--Any ideas deeply appreciated.


