Texas  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
12/18/06, 8:15 am

Legal Question


Prescription label

I would like to ask that if my pharmacy did NOT list what the prescription was on the label of my prescription can I sue? It tell the dosage but DOES not say at all what the drug is. I feel it was an oversight, but still potentially dangerous to NOT label what the medication is and could cause me problems is if it was found on my possession not labeled.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search