Legal Question in Immigration Law in Texas

Dead of a visiting alien

If a person with a visitors visa dies in the USA, can he be buried in the USA?

Asked on 7/13/06, 9:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dinesh Singhal Singhal & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Dead of a visiting alien

Yes.

Read more
7/14/06, 9:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now