Texas  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/03/10, 12:24 am

Legal Question


Hello

I am from Mexico. I am living illegally in the United States for more than one year. Before I entered illegally to the USA, I asked for a B2 Visa to the USA to the USA and it was denied. I have a son, and he is a US citizen, now I have a sponsor to fill a H1-B application.

What are my options or suggestions, maybe to ask for a waiver under the H1-B visa petition?

Best regards.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search