Texas | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Hello, me and my husband are working on EAD. Now we have lot of differences in family life and my husband is threatening that he would cancel the Green card processing and leave USA. Right now i am working on EAD and so what options do i have to save my job ?? Also i had H1B which i dint use till now. But no payroll ran under it. Help me out to have save my job !! Can i continue the green card processing separately or else use my H1B which was not stamped yet. I got it 2 years back. So what are the options for me?


