Texas  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
7/05/09, 8:59 pm

Legal Question


need help Immigration and felony charge

I was recently charged with felony for copyright. I am now on probation. the other day my probation officer and ICE came to my house. Luckily i was not home. Now they have called me to go visit them early. I think they will turn me in to immigration. Is it good idea to hide until i reopen my case for the copyright and try to remove the felony. I have filed for i30 petiton under my dad he is a US citizen.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search