Legal Question in Immigration Law in Texas

I am an Indian national, but was born in UAE should I be applying for US Green Card on the basis of country of birth or nationality.

I would like to know can my case come under "All Chargeability Area".

Asked on 8/01/12, 10:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rebecca White Law Office of Rebecca White
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You will be able to use your country of birth, assuming you have not lost UAE citizenship.

If I can be of further assitance please let me know.

Read more
8/02/12, 7:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now