Legal Question in Immigration Law in Texas

mana se vence mi residencia temporal yno e rrecibido la otra recidencia o una cita o documento de migracion con algun aviso

Asked on 9/19/12, 11:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Leon David L. Leon, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Necesito mas informacion de su caso. ¿Tienies aglun familia en los Estados Unidos? ¿Tienes un trabajo? ¿Que claso de visa tienen?

Read more
9/19/12, 12:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now