Texas  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 7:11 pm

Legal Question


I took advantage of the 'cash for clunkers' promotion in august. My insurance company ok'd everything for the new car. However, due to financial problems I was cancelled. I wasnt informed because of a recent address change. I got in a fender bender that was my fault one month later. I wasn't covered of course. I need to know if I need to get a lawyer, because I've finally been contacted by the other party's insurance agency.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search