Legal Question in Insurance Law in Texas

The people who live next door to me have Pitbulls who ate thru the wooden fence and almost killed my Pomerainian. I have vet bills and the owner of the Pit wont give me her insurance info. Im ready to sue. What should I do

Asked on 2/06/13, 8:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a lawsuit in small claims court.

Read more
2/07/13, 3:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now