Texas  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/16/09, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


I started a shadow box company and I was wondering if I could put things in side of my boxes with the names of other businesses on them. An example would be having the little bag of Millstone coffee in the box or Thomas the Train items in the box or if I would have to remove their name's off the items. Also if I do have to remove their names can I still use their item's or do I need to cover them completely?

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search