Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Texas

Legal age to leave home.

What is the legal age to leave home?

Asked on 12/12/00, 9:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Legal age to leave home.

the leagal age to leave home is 18 but in some states

it is 17

Read more
Answered on 12/31/00, 10:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 147

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now