Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Texas

I need help with my Niece whom I have though CPS, she is unruly, skips school runs away, does drugs, steals, screams and yells she left home last night and wasnt there this morning please help

Asked on 11/27/12, 6:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Are you saying that CPS placed this child with you?

Call CPS and let them know what's happening; they may be able to help you.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/12, 5:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now