Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

I was the the delivery manager for lowe's and do have a CDs license so when we lost a driver management insisted that I drive the truck and told them no. Ultimately, I chose to separate my self from the company due to the constant harassment and threat of being fired. Do I have a case?

Asked on 11/07/13, 6:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Nope.

Read more
11/07/13, 6:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now