Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Texas

i was living with a friend whom sent me a txt one day while i was out of the house stating that i needed to get my things and find another place to live. i agreed and when i returned to the home to get my property it was all gone. i was told by several close friends of his and mine that he had allowed his guests to enter my room and told them that they welcome to take and keep whatever they like.

Asked on 2/25/13, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your question? Call police and report a burglary.

Read more
2/26/13, 2:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now