Texas  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
8/05/10, 1:58 pm

Legal Question


I just moved into apartment on August 2nd,2010 because of new job.My new job is not exactly what I was told and the work is very slow and I am not getting enough hours.I am thinking of quiting.If I get out of this apartment lease in the first two weeks;what are the penalties and consequences?I heard that I could get out in first two weeks without any damage.Is that true?Please help.Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search