Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Texas

applied to buy car credit not good my mother applied and went tru and they want to put her as primary buyer she has no license is that legal and if she passes away what happens to car

Asked on 7/26/13, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

She can will it to you. If she has no other children and no spouse, it will go to you.

Read more
7/31/13, 2:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now