Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Texas

If my car was towed and it turns out they towed the wrong car and had paperwork for another car would I have a case ?

Asked on 9/23/13, 10:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Case for what? You should be reimbursed all your costs.

Read more
9/25/13, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now