Texas | Mediation
Legal Question
Can you change your mind the day after you have signed a mediation agreement?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce Burdick |
Sure, but an agreement is an agreement and it will normally be binding absent fraud or duress. |
Top Attorneys in TX
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 922
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Burdick Law Firm
Alton, IL
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Michael A. Dover, PC
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-10
Nemec Law Offices
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
D. Miller & Associates, P.L.L.C.
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-28
Akin-Deko & Puig PLLC
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Search Questions and Answers


