Texas  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/08/09, 2:57 pm

Legal Question


malpractice

My son who is 22 years old went in for a knee surgery on his right knee. When he awoke he found they had operated on the left knee. The nurse called my wife and I back for the doctor to speak with us on the telephone. While the doctor was explaining the situation, the head nurse came and apologized for my son, I thought he had died or something and another nurse told her to hush that I didn't know what happened. My question is am I eligable for mental anguish or something? They scared the heck out my wife and I.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search