Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Texas

If you have your tubes tied clipted and burnted and you get pregnant in the tube do you have a case.

Asked on 4/25/10, 6:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Kipness Kipness Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You would need to get all medical records and meet with a malpractice lawyer.

For free information on personal injury medical malpractice topics, visit www.kiplawfirm.com

Read more
Answered on 5/05/10, 2:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now