Texas  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/13/09, 1:54 am

Legal Question


my wife had her tubes tied in 2004 and had a baby in the tube.she lost it in the hospital .then after that she had two babies after that.she then got pregnant again and the tube busted.the doctor then did surgery and removed the tube and overy. now she is pregnant again and wants to know if she has a lawsuit?


question bubble
11/18/09, 10:27 am

Legal Answer


You need to get copies of all medical records from hospitals and doctors that treated your wife.

You need to have a consult with a Texas medical malpractice attorney. To determine if their is malpractice, all records must be reviewed by a M.D.

For free information on Texas malpractice claims, visit www.kiplawfirm.com or send confidential e-mail through our website.

Jason Kipness

Kipness Law Firm 6060 N. Central Expwy #560 Dallas, TX 75206

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search