Texas  |  Military Law

question bubble
3/26/09, 6:36 pm

Legal Question


going Awol

i have been Awol for almost 2 weeks now and i left because i could not handle what i felt i was catching crap all around me and i was wanting to hurt people very badly and hurt myself and was losing control of what i wanted to d oto others and myself i tried to help myself and get help but they would not allow me to get the help i wanted when the people wanted to see me to help deal with these feelings and thoughts and so i left and think of going back but i know ifts best to go back asap but dont know whats going to happen to me or my wife who has been helping me through these thoughts and feelings


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search