Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/28/02, 11:15 am

Legal Question


Auto accident with injury

I was involved in an accident where the other person broadsided me from the left. I must have been in their blind spot and they clearly didn't see me. We pulled over and exchanged information. He told me he was sorry. After I got to work he had called my insurance and said I hit him. My lower back was hurt from hitting the curb on my right and I have been going to a doctor. My insurance company says I can't prove he hit me and I'll have to claim it on my insurance. The way my car was hit and my injuries should prove he hit me. Is there anything I can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search