Texas | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I had back problems at work from lifting. I went to the doctor and had a letter stating not to lift. I went back and they put me to working lifting babies.
I had back problems at work from lifting. I went to the doctor and had a letter stating not to lift. I went back and they put me to working lifting babies.
|
Read More Answered By: Jason Kipness |
What is your question?
For free information on Texas work injury claims, visit http://www.kiplawfirm.com
Jason |
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2497
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1827
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 922
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 399
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► My parents were killed in a car accident in texas, it was their fault. The driver of...
► Hi, I am a north Texas renter at a luxury apartment complex. My family and I have...
► Can a Medical insitute contact you after a car accident and ask if you were hurt?
► My daughter was in a car accident in 2008 she was paid by our insurance for her pain...
► My son was injured hanging Christmas lights. This is not his normal job duty and...
► Hi, My name is pyggi My question is that as an child I was involved in an car...
► Is there a form that I can get my handyman to sign that will protect me from a...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press