Texas | Personal Injury
Legal Question
my brother was in an accident he left the scene of the accident but came back the officer gave him a ticket for a misdermeanor hit and run and a ticket for running a red light. He has to go to court on the 1st of next month . what will happen to him?
Legal Answer
You brother need to consult an attorney as soon as possible.
If you brother cannot afford an attorney he has the right to have an attorney appointed to represent him in a criminal case (where he faces confinement in jail for certain periods of time).
Good Luck!
The Lee Law Firm 11824 Jollyville Road, Suite 302 Austin, TX 78759
► Other answers from this attorney

