Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/03/10, 12:15 pm

Legal Question


Hi, i got into a car accident on 2/1/10. this is how it happend.. i was on Plano rd. taking a left on George Bush Hwy. i had the green light, i had yielded, and looked and seen that i could take the turn so i did, next thing i know i got hit by a truck, some people came to aid me got me out the car and called the police next thing i know is i was in the ambulance and then the hospital, and Plus i did get a ticket for not yielding... thats the scenario, i have liability insurance. what is my next step of


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search