Texas | Personal Injury
Legal Question
car accident
On March 29,2006 my husband was on his way to a business appointment and was hit by a driver who ran a red light going 70mph while talking on his cell phone.he also hit another vehicle in the process. My husband was taken to the hospital with severe back pain and neck pain. he was disharged after 5 hours. he did go back to the dr on march 31 because he was haing trouble urinating and he was having bad headaches and vomiting. more xrays and sonograms were done. he was prescribed with meds for nausea and muscle spasms. He has major bruising on the chest and stomach, legs and back. the man who caused the accident works for Aramark and was driving a company vehicle. He is a district manager. Our car is totaled. we only had the car for 6 months and still owe quite a bit on it. 2005 Neon. we have been told we need to find an attorney i am in search of one that may be ableto help or answer questions.


