Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/24/05, 2:18 pm

Legal Question


Can two insurance companies be liable?

Husband was in a motorcycle accident,broken leg, surgery ect. Driver of cars fault was issued a citation for failure to yeild. Driver was in a rent a car, has insurance but not enough for all bills. Is the business she rented the rent a car from responsible for the remainder of the bills? She did not purchase the extra insurance from the business she rented the car from.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search