Texas | Personal Injury
Legal Question
insurance companies
Having had two years of back injections,finally beginning to cope. Then I was struck from behind four times by a woman who had a seizure. Doctor ran tests, determine there was additional damages caused by accident. had back surgery. My health insurance had to pay for medical expenses, her insurance has not yet reimbursed. her insurance co. wants to start negotations to settle. Question is: medical records release to her insurance co., should I go ahead and get an attorney before releasing any information to her insurance co., or try to settle on my own?


