Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/03/10, 11:20 am

Legal Question


I was involved in an accident where a diesel truck plowed into the side of me. They settled with me on my auto. I have been unable to settle with them on my medical. I am only asking for $4000

which I lost that much because of my mental stress from the accident, and it also caused me to be unable to work along side of my husband on our farm, raising cattle, and also helping with capentry

work. I was beat up, stiff and stoved up for weeks. How long does the company have to settle with me?

They keep offering very small amounts to settle, and I refuse. What are the steps they will take?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search