Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/01/10, 7:26 pm

Legal Question


Do I have to prove notice in a case where a freight elevattor door hit me on the head, causing me an injury for which have destroyed my 32 trade career and I can;t no longer function witout pain.

Marco 832-746-0314.

they owner/bldg. operator is sayiing they had no knowledge that there was someting wrong with the elevator.


question bubble
2/06/10, 8:51 pm

Legal Answer


I need more facts. Were you on the job at the time? When did this happen?

David Leon

David L. Leon, P.C. 3500 Oak Lawn Ave., Ste. 205 Dallas, TX 75219

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search