Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/19/06, 1:55 pm

Legal Question


not able to work

I was involved in a car accident (passenger), the driver was killed (driver) and the lible party was cited (guy who hit us). I quit my job in Jun 06, the accident was in jul 06 (one month later). I am not getting workman's compt and can not look for a job (still getting occupational threpey) Can I collect for lost wages or something else since I can not even look for a job roght now?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search