Texas  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/05/09, 10:02 am

Legal Question


Recently my dad passed away from cigarettes.. Do i have any right to sue the cigarette manufactors for this?? i live in Texas..


question bubble
10/12/09, 9:59 pm

Legal Answer


Contact a Texas products liablity attorney that specializes in cases against cigarette manufacturers.

For free personal injury and products liability information, please visit www.kiplawfirm.com

Jason Kipness

Kipness Law Firm 6060 N. Central Expwy #560 Dallas, TX 75206

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search