Texas | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Does an Aurthorization For Mortgage Information,Offer To Purchase Real Estate and Exhibit A(Accepted Offer Form), exsist in Texas?
Does an Aurthorization For Mortgage Information,Offer To Purchase Real Estate and Exhibit A(Accepted Offer Form), exsist in Texas?
|
Read More Answered By: Cheryl Rivera Smith |
Typically offers are accepted on the face of the contract. Go to the Texas Real Estate Commission website for commonly used contract forms. |
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 281
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Frisco, TX
Questions Answered: 229
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-10
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
► My mother in law passed away without a will. How do we get her lake propoerty moved...
► What can I do about my landlord. He sent me an eviction notice saying that I broke...
► My Mother and common-n-law husband purchased a home with both of their names on the...
► Father just died and only money he has is in a checking acct (7,000.00). no property...
► The ex left mid sept. we still have 27+ years on mortgage.can i get acourt order to...
► In 1990 we bought a piece of property on a cul de sac. The man behind us back in...
► I lived in texas for 3 yrs, the last contract expired a year ago, cause i went to...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press