Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Texas

My name is still on deed to home and now my ex has remarried and wants to sell home located in Texas, what are my rights?

Asked on 6/28/13, 8:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What did the divorce say about the home? There is your answer.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/13, 11:58 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now