Texas | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
inherited estate
My grandmother just past away this month and my brother and I are the next of kin to inherite her land and house. We want to sell the property because she is behind on her taxes and also has a judgement on the property. She didn't leave a will and we don't know where to start to begin the process of turning the property to our name with out a will and and we don't understand taxation laws in texas. We know she can loose the prperty at anytime with the judgement so we are trying to move fast. What should we do?


