Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Texas

How can I get out of a real estate contract. I have found out that the Real Estate agent and the buyer were in collusion. This kept me from getting my asking price.

Asked on 2/24/13, 1:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph A. McDermott, III Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Who did the agent represent, you or the buyer? You should have received some paperwork from the agent when the contract was signed that set out whom the agent was working for.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/13, 3:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now