Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Texas

If I was hacked and a nude photo of me got leaked is there anything I can do to bring justice to the hacker?

Asked on 8/18/13, 12:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you know who it is? You can report to the police. If you are in a big city, there is generally a cyber space division. You might also try the FBI.

Read more
Answered on 8/18/13, 12:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now