Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Texas

in texas if i was fired for misconduct 3 years ago but i found a dirty text from the accuser is it to late to get her fired

Asked on 11/06/12, 5:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

"Get her fired" by whom? And on what grounds? What makes the text "dirty"? To whom was it sent? A six-year-old?

You should forget about this and get on with your life.

Read more
11/06/12, 9:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now