Texas  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
9/13/00, 12:19 pm

Legal Question


should i fight them

i was on ssi for 2 years then they went back over my case i had to go see another doctor when i got there they did not know where i was suppose to go or who i was to see and ssi said i missed the appointment and kicked me off ssi and i still have the same problem i can not work now they say im not messed up enough to get back on please help i dont know what to do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search