Texas  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 4:24 pm

Legal Question


my husband is 61 years old. If he begins to receive social security disability, would he receive the amount shown on that yearly statement for retirement age, or would he receive the amount shown for "if you become disabled now..."


question bubble
11/06/09, 5:24 pm

Legal Answer


the amount on "are you disabled now" and call us if you want help in completing the claim

Donald McLeaish

McLeaish&Associates;, P.C. 402 West Wheatland Duncanville, TX 75116

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search